Weraroa Cricket Club Inc

be proud and Wear the white heron

Twilight Cricket 10th Nov 2021 - 31st March 2022


Weraroa CC Twilight Comp Starts Weds 10th Nov 2021



2021-2022 Twilight Draw

The Draw - This season 6 teams will play 2 rounds of cricket, playing each other twice.   After 2 full rounds the top 2 teams will play in the final to decide who is the twilight champion for the  2021-2022 season.

** 8th Nov 21 - The draw has been updated / changed, the new draw edited will be posted soon.   Please contact Cheryl with draw questions.

The Draw 2021-2022


2021-2022 Twilight Rules - Please Read


Weraroa 2021-2022 Twilight Manager:

Weraroa Committee

Email: info@weraroa.co.nz


Weraroa 2021-2022 Twilight Ground Manager:

Name:  Cheryl Nielsen

Phone: 021 1416 445

Please call with questions about Twilight Cricket - Cheryl Nielsen is Levin based, and will be the club face this season for twilight cricket, sorting bags, and making weather calls, points table.

2021-2022 Team Subs Online Payment

Subs are $350.00 Inc GST 

All payments must be made online.

For direct credits please use our Club Westpac bank account: 03 0667 0131623 001

Ref: Team Name
Code: Invoice Number


Twilight Online Entry Form

Thank you for entering your twilight team.

We will get back to you as soon as possible with the new twilight season draw and season Info.

Please email the club info@weraroa.co.nz with any questions.

Thanks Club Committee
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.

Weather Going To Play Its Part?

This season if any games are cancelled due to weather or any issues with grounds/wickets, only one call will be made @ 4pm and not before.


Our twilight manager will post of facebook pages and captains group page @ 4pm approx being the 1st and only cancellation call made during the day.


Make sure twilight manager has your captain's number.   If you change your captain, or if your contact number changes etc, let us know.

Join Our Facebook Page

Link:  https://www.facebook.com/weraroa.cricket


Weraroa 1 = Weraroa Domain (grass)

Donnelly 1 = Donnelly park by indoor cricket centre (turf)

Donnelly 2 = Donnelly park by far corner (turf)

Donnelly 3 = Donnelly Park by Hockey Club rooms / car park (turf)

Waiopehu 1 = Waiopehu College by gym (turf)

Waiopehu 2 = Waiopehu College far wicket (turf)

Twilight Result Forms

Winning and losing teams must complete this form after each game played.  The result form needs to be completed by 9pm each Thursday night during the twilight season.

Results will be auto-emailed to our Twilight Committee

Please also make sure the paper score sheet is handed in the night of the game completed.

Email: info@weraroa.co.nz

2021-2022 Results Form

Thank you for sending us your twilight team result. This result has been sent to Julie vai info@weraroa.co.nz. Many thanks Weraroa CC
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.